CPP Directors & Advisory Board

Charles Bean, London School of EconomicsOlympia Bover, Bank of Spain
Tom Clark, Prospect MagazinePierre Dubois, Toulouse School of Economics
Hilary Hoynes (Chair), BerkeleyTrevor Huddleston, Department for Work and Pensions
Thierry Magnac, University of ToulouseWill Morris, PWC
Dave Ramsden, Bank of EnglandJames Smith, RAND
Sharon White, John LewisJames P. Ziliak, University of Kentucky